SCPOA Board Members
Placeholder Picture

2019 Executive Board

President
Doug Ridenour Jr.
Modesto Police Department
595-5693
ridenourdm@modestopd.com

President Elect
Jim Dixon
California Highway Patrol
545-7440
jdixon2703@yahoo.com

Past President
Chris Perry
Ceres Police Department
595-3472
cperry@ci.ceres.ca.us

Secretary
Julie Machado
Stanislaus County Probation Department, (Retired)
505-5494
jewlsanne@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Mangar

Deputy District Attorney
525-5550
jeff.mangar@standa.org

Memorial Directors
Jeff Mangar
Julie Machado
Keri Anderson

2019 Board Members

Rick Ahlborn
CHP/Stanislaus Sheriff's Office, (Retired)

613-6328
chippie9173@yahoo.com

John Plett
CSUS Police Department,
(Retired)
403-8515
.plett@sbcglobal.net

Joe Johnson
Oakdale Police Department
845-3520

jjohnson@ci.oakdale.ca.us

Keri Anderson
Oakdale Police Department

743-1042
ksturges@ci.oakdale.ca.us

Mike Hicks
Modesto Police Department
572-9500
hicksm@modestopd.com

Jared Carrillo
Stanislaus Co. Deputy DA (Retired)

652-9193
jcarrillo@stanislausfamilyjustice.org

Erich Layton
Stanislaus Sheriff's Office

872-1375
elayton@stansheriff.com